WELCOME TO THE CITY OF CUMBERLAND

Comprehensive Planning Public Committee Meeting Schedule

All meetings will be held at City Hall

Thursday, January 5, 2017 5:00 pm - Land Use

Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 5:00 pm  -  Ag, Natural & Cultural Resources

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 10:00 am - Transportation

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 5:00 pm - Intergovernmental Cooperation

Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 5:00 pm - Economic Development

Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 5:00 pm - Utilities & Community Facilities

Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 5:00 pm - Housing

**Even if you didn't sign up for a committee, everyone is welcome to participate.

 

 

TAXES

Taxes can be paid in person at City Hall, mailed to City Hall or on-line at www.officialpayments.com 

Don't forget to license your dog!

Here is the breakdown of your 2016 Tax Bill.

 

 

Yard Waste

The City's Brush Dump is now open for residence to dispose of their yard waste.  Only brush and leaves are accepted at the site and all leaves must be removed from any plastic bads and empty plastic bags should be placed with your household garbage.

 

IMPORTATION OF FIREWOOD

The City of Cumberland has banned the importation of out of county firewood to its parks.  Firewood for campfires can be purchased from the campground caretaker or local firewood outlet (you must have a receipt).

 

Municipal Code

To view the City's Ordinances, go to:

https://www.municode.com/library/wi/cumberland/codes/code_of_ordinances

 


Calendar of Events

January
Jan 19, 2017, Thu 10:00am
Jan 19, 2017, Thu 05:00pm
Jan 26, 2017, Thu 05:00pm
February
Feb 02, 2017, Thu 05:00pm
Feb 07, 2017, Tue 07:00pm